Week 35

IMG_2419 FullSizeRender (4) FullSizeRender (3) FullSizeRender (2) FullSizeRender (5)
Hellooooooo!!!! So first things first the weather here is crazy! It's
been like 16/17/18 degrees during he day, like tshirt / cardigan
weather during the day!!!!!!! And it's November!!!! It's crazyyyyy
haha but I'm not complaining! This weather is making for some
reallyyyy beautiful sunsets too to be honest :)))))) like now it's
blue and lilac with a little bit of pink and orange and ahhhhh the sky
and when it's clear you can see the alps from Burgdorf, it's pretty
dang beautiful. But apparently it'll be cold again soon.. Haha. This
week was crazy. Full of lots and lots of everything haha and so many
miracles!!!!! Seriously, we do "wunder des tages" every night in daily
planning and I run out of room to write down all the miracles. I can't
explain with words how much I feel my Saviours love. It's like Bruder
A said about his baptism. That they would need new words to
describe how he felt. I just wish I could get across to you the wonder
of his love. But I don't understand so how could I explain. I just
know He loves me, always. With a surety. It is always there, he is
always there. His Atonement is the greatest gift. Something that I
struggled with a little was the feeling of never been good enough,
never doing good enough. But I realized this week. It's supposed to be
that way, we were given weaknesses that we could learn to rely on Him,
His grace really is sufficient- after all we can do. I know it! And
nothing can or ever will take that away from me. I love my Saviour
with all my heart and I am so grateful for this opportunity to serve
Him and be a part of His work. I know prayer works, sometimes he is
literally just waiting for us to ask until he gives us so many
blessings. I know the scriptures are Gods word and that He literally
does speak to us from them. Sorry that my email is shorter this week,
i know I have to it until this train gets back to Burgdorf but I don't
know when it'll get back haha so I'm just writing this until the train
pulls in so I may write longer but I also could have to stop at any
second haha. As I look out the window it is so beautiful and I think
of the scriptures in Moses and in Alma that speak of how Gods
creations testify of Him and I think it is little wonder we feel so
much at peace in nature, because His spirit is there,I love it! I love
Switzerland. As we spoke to this lady on the bus about family. And asked her if she believed that
they could be together forever, and she said I dont know, but I do hope
and we were able to give testimony of the eternal truth of eternal
families. And give her a little more hope for that, for eternal life,
and that made me so so happy to see! She didn't want to swap numbers
but she did take a card so I hope and pray that she calls. I know I am
here for a reason, and I am so grateful everytime the spirit whispers
to me a little bit more of that reason. And one of the, is to bring
people hope! To bring them to the light of Christ :) because there is
way too much darkness in this world, but we are all little lights. The
lower lights of the lighthouse to help people come to the upper light,
Christs light. And it's the most amazing thing in the world.Have a good week !!! 
but she did take a card so I hope and pray that she calls. I know I am
here for a reason, and I am so grateful everytime the spirit whispers
to me a little bit more of that reason. And one of the, is to bring
people hope! To bring them to the light of Christ :) because there is
way too much darkness in this world, but we are all little lights. The
lower lights of the lighthouse to help people come to the upper light,
Christs light. And it's the most amazing thing in the world. I love
being a missionary and I love you all!!! Xoxoxox
Leave a Reply

